Contact

 

NewCo Global Tob. Service & Trade GmbH

Friedberger Berg 5 – 86316 Friedberg
Germany

info@newco-online.com
Phone +49 821 317 0210

Fax +49 821 267 0421
HRB 31638

NewCo Tobacco Services Pte. Ltd.

9 Raffles Place,
#26-01 Republic Plaza
Singapore 048619

 

COUNTRY CONTACTS

     
Mr. Juan Bautista Iori
Los Jazmines N° 748 TC
4400- Salta
ARGENTINA
iori@newco-online.com
Tel. +54 387 439 7201
Cell +54 9387 408 0089
skype: juanbiori

Mr. Nur Biswas
House No:7, Road No: 2, Block No:B Section-2, Mirpur,Dhaka-1216
BANGLADESH
nur@newco-online.com
Cell +88 1720 908777
skype: nur.biswas 

Mr. Alexsandro J. Ferreira
Tabacos Vênus Eireli
Linha Hansel, s/nº Sétimo Distrito Venâncio Aires/R.S.
BRASIL
alexferreira@newco-online.com
Tel.: +55 (51) 98166-1222

Mr. Ronald de Winter
Avenida Leo Kraether 550
96.824.400
Santa Cruz do Sul, R.S.
BRASIL
winter@newco-online.com
Tel +55 51 3711 6100
Cell +55 51 8197 0790
Cell +31 6 1504 9554 (EU)
skype: srdewinter

Mr. Rainer Busch
Managing director & owner
Affinger Weg 24
86316 Friedberg
GERMANY
busch@newco-online.com
Tel +49 821 317 0210
Fax +49 821 267 0421
Cell +49 174 3224 133
skype  busch-newc0

Mr. Ramprasad Sureddi
D.No: 1-2-92/8
Nandanavanam
Opp  Vijayapuri 5th Lane
JKC College Road
Guntur 522006
A.P. – INDIA
sureddi@newco-online.com
Tel +91 863 2228683
Fax  +91 863 2229683
Cell  +91 970 331 8686

Mr. Hemanth Sureddi
D.No: 1-2-92/8
Nandanavanam
Opp  Vijayapuri 5th Lane
JKC College Road
Guntur 522006
A.P. – INDIA
hemanth@newco-online.com
Tel +91 863 2228683
Fax +91 863 222 9683
Cell +91 990 190 9000
skype: talk2hemanthsureddi

Mr. Wahyu Prianto
CV. Mapan Abadi
Jl. Nusa Indah No. 25
Jember, 68113
INDONESIA
wahyu.prianto@newco-online.com
Tel +6285234630003

Mr. Giovanni Pepe
Via Don Minzoni,11
00036 Palestrina – Rome
ITALY
pepe@newco-online.com
Tel +39 06 9525 183
Mob. +39 335 6282 873
skype: newco.services

LOGISTICS

GLOBAL

 

 

INDIA

DIET

teresa.busch@newco-online.com

gerald.hocke@newco-online.com

services@newco-online.com

sujan@newco-online.com

rekabanoczi@leafnewco-diet.com

Mrs. Teresa Busch

Mr. Gerald Hocke

Mrs. Anna Gaeta

Mr. Sujan Kumar

Mrs. Reka Banoczi

 

ADMINISTRATION

GLOBAL

 

 

DIET

susanne.busch@newco-online.com

teresa.busch@newco-online.com

liz.stegmueller@newco-online.com

istvan.belfoldi@continentaltobacco.com

zsolt.duplinszki@continentaltobacco.com

Mrs. Susanne Busch

Mrs. Teresa Busch

Mrs. Liz Stegmüller

Mr. Istvan Belfoldi

Mr. Zsolt Duplinszki

SALES

GLOBAL busch@newco-online.com
julio.bernacki@newco-online.com
hemanth@newco-online.com
winter@newco-online.com
iori@newco-online.com
pepe@newco-online.com
Mr. Rainer Busch
Mr. Julio Bernacki
Mr. Hemanth Sureddi
Mr. Ronald de Winter
Mr. Juan Iori
Mr. Giovanni Pepe
       

ACCOUNTING & FINANCING

 

GLOBAL susanne.busch@newco-online.com
teresa.busch@newco-online.com
gerald.hocke@newco-online.com
Mrs. Susanne Busch
Mrs. Teresa Busch
Mr. Gerald Hocke

SAMPLES

 

 GLOBAL sample@newco-online.com  
 

CNS Leaf Kft.
Dohány u. 1-3.
3980 Sátoraljaújhely
Hungary
Tel: +36 47 523 163
Fax: +36 47 321 228
SALES: busch@leafnewco-diet.com

MAD/PRODUCTION:

 csaba.fuzi@continentaltobacco.com

ADMINISTRATION:
istvanbelfoldi@continentaltobacco.com
zsolt.duplinszki@continentaltobacco.com

Mr. Rainer Busch
Mr. Csaba Füzi
Mr. Istvan Belfoldi
Mr. Zsolt Duplinszki

UTA – Uncommitted Tobacco
Auction B.V. Amsterdam 

Westerdoksdijk 423
1013 BX Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 41 90 779
Fax: +31 20 41 95 096
 

Lascia un commento